Hurry, item low in stock!

Cilla Black - 35th Anniversary Collection

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cilla Black
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

1998 release from EMI's Gold series featuring 20 of theBritish pop vocalist's very best, including all of her U. S. chart hits for Capitol in the '60s & early '70s: The top 30'You're My World', plus 'It's for You' and 'Alfie'.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cilla Black - 35th Anniversary Collection.

1) You're My World
2) Anyone Who Had a Heart
3) Without You
4) It's for You
5) You've Lost That Loving Feeling
6) Both Sides Now
7) Alfie
8) Gypsies Tramps and Thieves
9) Bridge Over Troubled Water
10) Conversations
11) Yesterday
12) Make It Easy on Yourself
13) Aquarious
14) For Once in My Life
15) Step Inside Love
16) Love Letters
17) Something Tells Me (Something's Gonna Happen Tonight)
18) Liverpool Lullaby
19) Your Song
20) Don't Answer Me

35th Anniversary Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
35th Anniversary Collection | Cilla Black