Hurry, item low in stock!

Clams Casino - 32 Levels

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Clams Casino
CD / Album
Label / Studio

CD edition includes digital download that features instrumental versions of all songs on the album. Long awaited 2016 album from Clams Casino. The iconoclast hip-hop producer's album includes 12 original tracks with vocal appearances from an impressive cast of collaborators, including Vince Staples, Kelela, Sam Herring (Future Islands), Joe Newman (alt-j) and more. The album also includes his first ever collaboration between A$AP Rocky and Lil B, on the track "Be Somebody." Creative direction and design on 32 Levels is by Trevor Jackson, the renowned art director, designer, moving-image maker, producer and Output Recordings label founder. In 2011, Clams Casino compiled a set of his favorite beats into the now essential mixtape Instrumentals Vol 1, that he achieved widespread recognition. Rolling Stone called him a "visionary," Spin described his music as "fascinating and ominously exhilarating" and he was lauded on BBC Radio 1 by legendary producer Brian Eno.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clams Casino - 32 Levels.

1) Level 1 - Clams Casino
2) Be Somebody - Clams Casino Feat. A$Ap Rocky and Lil B
3) All Nite - Clams Casino Feat. Vince Staples
4) Witness - Clams Casino Feat. Lil B
5) Skull - Clams Casino
6) 32 Levels - Clams Casino Feat. Lil B and Joe Newman
7) Thanks to You - Clams Casino Feat. Sam Dew
8) Back to You - Clams Casino Feat. Kelly Zutrau
9) Into the Fire - Clams Casino Feat. Mikky Ekko
10) A Breath Away - Clams Casino Feat. Kelela
11) Ghost in a Kiss - Clams Casino Feat. Samuel T. Herring
12) Blast - Clams Casino

32 Levels
Main Format
Keyword Index
32 Levels | Clams Casino