Hurry, item low in stock!

Jerusha-Lee - 30 Years in the Makin'

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

About 30 years ago I had a desire to write, record, and perform music. My little girl and I would sing and perform the songs - but it wasn't until 30 years later, when the singing little girl got caught up in the same dream, the right musicians entered our lives, and we joined together to make the dream come true!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jerusha-Lee - 30 Years in the Makin'.

1) Thinkin'
2) New Kind of Love
3) Don't Let It Get to You Dad
4) To Really Live
5) Daddy I'll Miss You
6) Back on My Knees
7) You Don't Feel
8) Thank You
9) Send Me
10) Pennies for Jesus
11) Prelude - Intro to Talent Show
12) For the Baby You Have Given
13) My Dad's My Dad

30 Years in the Makin'
Main Format
Keyword Index
30 Years in the Makin' | Jerusha-Lee