Hurry, item low in stock!

Husalah - 3 Da Hard Way

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Frisco Street Show

This si the vultimate rap supergroup, from C-BO's Mob Figaz comes Husalah and Jacka, and from AWOL records dome the Bay Area female rap veteran Marvaless and together thy are 3 DA HARD WAY.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Husalah - 3 Da Hard Way.

1) (Intro) - Husalah
2) Rock the Cocaine - Husalah the Jacka Marvaless
3) Niggas Doing to Much - Husalah the Jacka Marvaless
4) Mobshit - Animosity Husalah the Jacka Marvaless
5) Me My Nigga Hus - Husalah the Jacka
6) Won't Make It Home - Husalah the Jacka Marvaless
7) Mob Life - Husalah Marvaless
8) King of the Block - Husalah the Jacka
9) High Up - Husalah
10) Have Yo Azz Lay Down - Husalah Marvaless
11) Ride Like We Ride - Marvaless
12) Shame Shit Everyday - Husalah the Jacka
13) Mob Wit the Best - Husalah Marvaless
14) Shower Posse - Husalah the Jacka Marvaless
15) Game in the New Nwa [ - Husalah the Jacka Marvaless

3 Da Hard Way
Main Format
Keyword Index
3 Da Hard Way | Husalah