Hurry, item low in stock!

Cristy Lane - 27 Christmas Classics

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Cristy Lane
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cristy Lane Records

Gospel lovers and country fans adore Cristy-and they'll love this: A full 27 magical holiday performances on one CD! She sings the Man from Galilee; Silver Bells; Silent Night; the First Noel; Joy to the World; Away in a Manger; Jingle Bells; O Come All Ye Faithful, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Cristy Lane - 27 Christmas Classics.

1) The Man from Galilee
2) Silent Night
3) Away in a Manger
4) Pretty Paper
5) I'll Be Home for Christmas
6) Silver Bells
7) White Christmas
8) Old Christmas Card
9) Blue Christmas
10) Shake Me I Rattle
11) A Little Bit Colder
12) O Holy Night
13) The First Noel
14) What Child Is This?
15) Up on the House Top
16) Jingle Bells
17) Jolly Old Saint Nicholas
18) Joy to the World
19) Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
20) God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
21) O Come All Ye Faithful
22) O Little Town of Bethlehem
23) This Is Christmas
24) The Son of God Is Born
25) It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
26) Do You Hear What I Hear?
27) His Father's Eyes

27 Christmas Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
27 Christmas Classics | Cristy Lane