Hurry, item low in stock!

The Country Gentlemen - 25 Years

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Country Gentlemen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Rebel Records

Their sound was traditional, their arrangements innovative-they set the standard for contemporary bluegrass, and this is still their best collection. This was issued in '86 as a 2-LP set: Matterhorn; Two Little Boys; Letter to Tom; 500 Miles; Less of Me; the Likes of You; Little Bessie; Many a Mile 24 tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Country Gentlemen - 25 Years.

1) Matterhorn
2) I Am Weary Let Me Rest
3) Two Little Boys
4) This World's No Place to Live
5) Girls from the North Country
6) 500 Miles
7) Aunt Dinah's Quilting Party
8) Copper Kettle
9) Helen
10) Little Bessie
11) Many a Mile
12) Come All Ye Tenderhearted
13) Teach Your Children
14) Where I'm Bound
15) Redwood Hill
16) Letter to Tom
17) Less of Me
18) Devil's Little Angel
19) The Likes of You
20) This Morning at Nine
21) Dixieland for Me
22) The Fields Have Turned Brown
23) Over the Hills to the Poorhouse
24) Come and Sit By the River

25 Years
Main Format
Keyword Index
25 Years | The Country Gentlemen