Hurry, item low in stock!

Miguel Migs - Nite: Life 20

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Miguel Migs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Nite Life

2009 two CD release. NRK Music have decided to draw their influential mix compilation series to a close and have ensured the talents of the San Francisco Deep House don in order to end on a high. Miguel Migs has come a long way since mixing his debut compilation back in 2001and is now considered among the world's best providers of the Deep House sound. His position in the House music fraternity has escalated with a slew of top productions as well as high profile remixes for Roger S, MJ Cole, Sade and Britney Spears. 24th Street Sounds features Kerri Chandler, Fred Everything, Ian Pooley, Trevor Lovey and Migs himself amongst others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Miguel Migs - Nite: Life 20.

1) Come on (Deeper Mood Mix)
2) Drop the Funk
3) Waiting (Soul Magic's Fine Dub)
4) One Two One Two
5) Give It Up (Faze Action Mix)
6) Divided United (Dub)
7) Right Here Right Now
8) Where's the Love
9) Get Back (Pooley's Honeymoon Dub)
10) Next to Me (Vocal Dub)
11) Don't Change (Liquid People Mix)
12) You Can't Stop (Original Good Mood Mix)
13) Stereo Flavas (Jamie Lewis Dub Mix)
14) Sona Unica
15) Sunrise (Original Vocal Mix)
16) Bounce (Trevor's Willesden Dub)
17) Petalpushing
18) Secrets
19) Bump Selecta
20) Don't Stand There
21) Cuban Nights
22) Dub It Up
23) Lionel's Jam
24) Making Moves
25) Satisfied
26) Make a Change
27) Feel It [Dubpusher]
28) Make a Change [Dub the Tech Mix]

Nite: Life 20
Main Format
Keyword Index
Nite: Life 20 | Miguel Migs