Hurry, item low in stock!

Gold City - 24K Gold

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gold City
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Cathedral (Soh)
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gold City - 24K Gold.

1) It's Gonna Be a Good Day
2) Sing with the Angels
3) Once Upon a Hill
4) How Deep Is the Water
5) If God Be for Us
6) It's Still the Cross
7) Ezekial Saw the Wheel
8) Born to Praise the Lord
9) Do It By the Book
10) Midnight Cry
11) I Can Tell You Now the Time
12) When I Get Carried Away
13) I Wanna Walk with My Lord
14) He's Still on the Throne
15) Cool Drink of Water
16) Everybody's Gonna Have a Wonderful Time Up There
17) I'm Not Giving Up
18) Ever Since That Wonderful Day
19) Heaven's Jubilee
20) Then I Met the Master
21) There Rose a Lamb
22) God's Building a Church
23) Nothing But the Blood
24) On the Victory Road
25) [CD-ROM Track]

24K Gold
Main Format
Keyword Index
24K Gold | Gold City