Hurry, item low in stock!

Millie Jackson - 21 of the Best

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Millie Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Southbound Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Millie Jackson - 21 of the Best.

1) Child of God
2) Ask Me What You Want
3) My Man a Sweet Man
4) Breakaway
5) It Hurts So Good
6) How Do You Feel the Morni
7) (If Loving You Is Wrong)
8) Loving Arms3
9) Bad Risk4
10) You Can't Turn Me Off (In
11) If You're Not Back in Lov
12) All the Way Lover
13) Go Out and Get Some (Get
14) Keep the Home Fire Burnin
15) Never Change Lovers in TH
16) Kiss You All Over
17) This Is It (Part 2)
18) It's Gonna Take Some Time
19) Do You Wanna Make Love
20) Blues Don't Get Tired of
21) I Feel Like Walking in TH

21 of the Best
Main Format
Keyword Index
21 of the Best | Millie Jackson