Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones

$ 5.89


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenny Rogers
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This retrospective album features 21 of Kenny Rogers' #1 hits collected on one CD, (plus a #2 charting bonus track). 78 minutes of digitally re-mastered music. Also includes "Islands in the Stream," (with Dolly Parton)-named greatest Country duet by CMT.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenny Rogers - 21 Number Ones.

1) The Gambler
2) Through the Years
3) Lady
4) Lucille
5) Coward of the County
6) I Don't Need You
7) We've Got Tonight (With Sheena Easton)
8) Crazy
9) Islands in the Stream (With Dolly Parton)
10) She Believes in Me
11) Every Time Two Fools Collide (With Dottie West)
12) You Decorated My Life
13) Make No Mistake She's Mine (With Ronnie Milsap)
14) Share Your Love with Me
15) All I Ever Need Is You
16) Buy Me a Rose (With Alison Krauss)
17) Daytime Friends
18) Love or Something Like It
19) Love Will Turn You Around
20) Morning Desire
21) What Are We Doing in Love (With Dottie West)
22) Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer (With Kim Carnes)- Bonus Track

21 Number Ones
Main Format
Keyword Index
21 Number Ones | Kenny Rogers