Hurry, item low in stock!

Dr. Dre - Dr Dre 2001

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dr. Dre
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Interscope Records

What do you do when you produce 11 albums, win Grammys, MTV Awards, American Awards and sell 1 million albums. You reinvent the game you that you created. Produced by Dr. Dre and Mel-Man and featuring artists Snoop Dogg, Eminem, Hittman, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, King T, Sticky Fingas, Ms. ROQ, RBX, Defari, Xzibit, Knock-Turn'al, Time Bomb, Devin a.k.a the Dude.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dr. Dre - Dr Dre 2001.

1) Lolo (Intro)
2) The Watcher
3) You
4) Still D.R.E
5) Big Ego's
6) Xxplosive
7) What's the Difference
8) Bar One
9) Light Speed
10) Forgot About Dre - (Featuring Eminem)
11) The Next Episode
12) Let's Get High
13) Bitch Niggaz
14) The Car Bomb
15) Murder Ink
16) Ed-Ucation
17) Some L.A. Niggaz
18) Pause 4 Porno
19) Housewife
20) Ackrite
21) Bang Bang
22) The Message

Dr Dre 2001
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dr Dre 2001 | Dr. Dre