Hurry, item low in stock!

20 Minute Loop - 20 Minute Loop

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
20 Minute Loop
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Fortune Records

San Francisco-based rock band cranks out catchy cuts about bunnymen, girls coming home from work, horses & everything else under the sun - fronted by the male/female duo of Kelly Atkins & Greg Giles, the band's energy & talent is clear on this upbeat pop album, produced by well-know S.F. producer Chris Manning, who has worked with Jellyfish, Santana, Metallica, Bouncing Soul & Guster.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
20 Minute Loop - 20 Minute Loop.

1) She Hated Dogs
2) Everybody Out
3) Face Like a Horse
4) Aeroflot
5) Up on the Hill
6) Disconnect
7) You Know So Much
8) Bunnyman ; Chickengirl
9) Hookworm
10) All My Friends

20 Minute Loop
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Minute Loop | 20 Minute Loop