Hurry, item low in stock!

Crystal Gayle - Love Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Crystal Gayle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Emd Int'l

UK compilation for the country-pop artist, from EMI Gold. 20 tracks including 'Hello I Love You', 'Cry Me a River' & 'Funny'. 2002.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Crystal Gayle - Love Songs.

1) Hello I Love You
2) Cry Me a River
3) Dreaming My Dreams with You
4) Someday Soon
5) Ill Do It All Over Again
6) I Wanna Come Back to You
7) Somebody Loves You
8) It's Alright with Me (Can Can)
9) Coming Closer
10) Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
11) When I Dream
12) Ill Get Over You
13) Heart Mender
14) Funny
15) I Still Miss Someone
16) Talking in Your Sleep
17) Right in the Palm of Your Hand
18) Beyond You
19) Going Down Slow
20) A Womans Heart (Is a Handy Place to Be)

Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
Love Songs | Crystal Gayle