Jackie Wilson - 20 Greatest Hits



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jackie Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Brunswick Records

Great collection of hits by R&B legend Jackie Wilson. Tracks: "Doggin' Around," "Am I the Man" "Plese Tell me Why" and more!

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jackie Wilson - 20 Greatest Hits.

1) Reet Petite
2) To Be Loved
3) Lonely Teardrops
4) That's Why (I Love You So)
5) I'll Be Satisfied
6) You Better Know It
7) Talk That Talk
8) Doggin' Around
9) Night
10) A Woman a Lover a Friend
11) Am I the Man
12) The Tear of the Year
13) Please Tell Me Why
14) I'm Comin' on Back to You
15) Baby Workout
16) Whispers (Getting Louder)
17) I Don't Want to Lose You
18) (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher ; Higher
19) I Get the Sweetest Feeling
20) (I Can Feel Those Vibrations) This Love Is Real

20 Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Greatest Hits | Jackie Wilson