Crystal Gayle - 20 Great Love Songs



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Crystal Gayle
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Records

Twenty great tracks at a budget price from the long haired little sister of country legend Loretta Lynn who forged her own niche in chart history. Includes her signature song "Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue" and the number one hit "Talking in Your Sleep".

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Crystal Gayle - 20 Great Love Songs.

1) Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue
2) I Wanna Come Back to You
3) Going Down Slow
4) Make a Dream Come True
5) Heart Mender
6) Talking in Your Sleep
7) Too Good to Throw Away
8) Cry Me a River
9) I Still Miss Someone
10) Dreaming My Dreams with You
11) Someday Soon
12) Hello I Love You
13) Right in the Palm of Your Hand
14) Beyond You
15) Woman's Heart (Is a Handy Place to Be)
16) I'll Get Over You
17) Coming Closer
18) I'll Do It All Over Again
19) When I Dream
20) Paintin' This Old Town Blue

20 Great Love Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Great Love Songs | Crystal Gayle