Hurry, item low in stock!

Matt Monro - 20 Great Love Song

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Matt Monro
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Disky Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Matt Monro - 20 Great Love Song.

1) Portrait of My Love
2) Love Walked in
3) Stranger in the Night
4) Love Is a Many Splendoured Thing
5) Softly As I Leave You
6) Answer Me
7) Walk Away
8) Didn't We
9) Unchained Melody
10) Why Not Now
11) If You Go Away
12) Yesterday
13) And We Were Lovers
14) Spanish Eyes
15) Without You
16) Somewhere
17) Speak Softly Love
18) From Russia with Love
19) My Kind of Girl
20) My Way

20 Great Love Song
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Great Love Song | Matt Monro