Hurry, item low in stock!

Charley Pride - 20 Classics

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Charley Pride
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music City Records

Charley Pride possesses one of the quintessential Country Music voices. Many of Pride's own chart-topping recordings are themselves considered "classics," such as the crossover hit "Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'," which sold over a million singles and helped Pride land the Country Music Association's Entertainer of the Year and Top Male Vocalist awards. In addition to developing his own repertoire of "classics" through the years, Pride's body of work has occasionally included performances of songs that were originally popularized by other artists. Having been crafted amazingly well by the original songwriters, these songs have transcended genre and time to remain significant in the hearts of music lovers worldwide. For this album release, Music City Records collects twenty of these timeless songs that Pride has recorded over the course of his career. Most of these tracks have been unavailable for years and several are rarities that see their first US appearance in this package.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Charley Pride - 20 Classics.

1) It's Just a Matter of Time
2) Billy Bayou
3) Distant Drums
4) Lovesick Blues
5) Ramblin' Rose
6) You've Got to Stand for Something
7) I'll Be Leavin' Alone
8) The Hunger
9) Walk on By
10) You're So Good When You're Bad
11) Sea of Heartbreak
12) I Love You Because
13) The Blizzard
14) Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
15) Hello Love
16) But I Do
17) Bimbo
18) Please Help Me I'm Falling (In Love with You)
19) Snow Flake
20) Danny Boy

20 Classics
Main Format
Keyword Index
20 Classics | Charley Pride