Hurry, item low in stock!

The Milkshakes - 19th Nervous Shakedown

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Milkshakes
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Beat UK

The Milkshakes bash their way through a selection of the best of their immense output on this debut CD outing....

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Milkshakes - 19th Nervous Shakedown.

1) It's You
2) Please Don't Tell My Baby
3) Shed Country
4) Pretty Baby (There's Something That You Lack)
5) Don't Love Another
6) After Midnight
7) Seven Days
8) Black Sails in the Moonlight
9) Cadalina
10) You Did Her Wrong
11) Shimmy Shake
12) Hide and Scatter
13) El Salavdor
14) Jaguar
15) General Belgrano
16) The Klansmen Kometh
17) Brand New Cadillac
18) Love Can Lose
19) Little Bettina
20) I'm the One for You
21) Let Me Love You
22) Quit Lives (Main Title Theme)
23) Wounded Knee
24) I'm Needing You
25) The Red Monkey
26) Ambassador of Love
27) Can't See to Love That Girl
28) Cassandra
29) The Green Hornet
30) Out of Control

19th Nervous Shakedown
Main Format
Keyword Index
19th Nervous Shakedown | The Milkshakes