Europe - 1982-1992



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

[Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand] Sony Legacy Series version: 1982–1992 is a compilation album by the Swedish band Europe, released in 1993 by Epic Records. Vocalist Joey Tempest chose the songs for this album. The album reached the top 10 in France compilation charts in April 1993. This album contains some rarities, such as "On Broken Wings", which was the B-side for the "Final Countdown" single, and two songs from the Prisoners in Paradise sessions: "Sweet Love Child" and "Yesterday's News". M.O.D. title [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Europe - 1982-1992.

1) In the Future to Come
2) Seven Doors Hotel
3) Stormwind
4) Open Your Heart
5) Scream of Anger
6) Dreamer
7) The Final Countdown
8) On Broken Wings
9) Rock the Night
10) Carrie
11) Cherokee
12) Superstitious
13) Ready or Not
14) Prisoners in Paradise (Single Edit)
15) I'll Cry for You (Acoustic)
16) Sweet Love Child
17) Yesterday's News

Main Format
Keyword Index
1982-1992 | Europe