Claude Thornhill - 1949-'53 Performances



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Claude Thornhill
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hep Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Claude Thornhill - 1949-'53 Performances.

1) Oh You Beautiful Doll
2) Moonlight Bay
3) Sweet and Lovely
4) You Go to My Head
5) Breezin' Along (With the Breeze)
6) The One I Love
7) I'll See You in My Dreams
8) Night and Day
9) You Wore Tulip
10) Anthropology
11) Autumn Nocturne
12) Arab Dance
13) Mambo Nothing
14) Jeru
15) Adios
16) Family Affair
17) Pussy Footin'
18) (Now That) Summer Is Gone
19) (Now That) Summer Is Gone
20) Deep Purple
21) To Each His Own
22) Rose of the Rio Grande
23) Poor Little Rich Girl
24) Five Brothers
25) Medley: When I'm with You/By the Rippling Stream/Puttin' and Takin'
26) You Go to My Head

1949-'53 Performances
Main Format
Keyword Index
1949-'53 Performances | Claude Thornhill