Hurry, item low in stock!

Anita O'Day - 1945-1950

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Anita O'Day
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Anita O'Day - 1945-1950.

1) Them There Eyes
2) Memories of You
3) How Come ?
4) I Can't Believe That You're in Love with Me
5) Sometimes I'm Happy
6) Ace in the Hole
7) What Is This Thing Called Love?
8) Hi Ho Trailus Boot Whip
9) It's Different When It Happens to You
10) Malaguena
11) I Told Ya I Love Ya Now Get Out
12) How High the Moon
13) I Ain't Gettin' Any Younger
14) Key Largo
15) Jamaica Moon
16) Don't Kick It Around
17) So Much of Nothing' to Do
18) Poor Simple Simon
19) Blues for Bojangles
20) Your Eyes Are Bigger Than Your Heart

Main Format
Keyword Index
1945-1950 | Anita O'Day