Hurry, item low in stock!

Sarah Vaughan - It's Magic! 1944-50

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Vaughan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Jazz Legends
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Vaughan - It's Magic! 1944-50.

1) Interlude
2) What More Can a Woman Do
3) If You Could See Me Now
4) You're Not the Kind
5) I've Got a Crush on You
6) Everything I Have Is Yours
7) Don't Worry About
8) September Song
9) Tenderly
10) The One I Love
11) It's Magic
12) Gentleman Friend
13) Black Coffee
14) Just Friends
15) I Cried for You
16) You're Mine You
17) Ain't Misbehavin'
18) It Might As Well Be Spring
19) Mean to Me
20) Nice Work If You Can Get It
21) East of the Sun
22) Perdido

It's Magic! 1944-50
Main Format
Keyword Index
It's Magic! 1944-50 | Sarah Vaughan