Hurry, item low in stock!

Gene Krupa - Vol. 2-1941

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Krupa
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Krupa - Vol. 2-1941.

1) 'Till Reveille
2) Afraid to Say Hello
3) Love Me As I Am
4) The Cowboy Seranade
5) Kick It
6) After You've Gone
7) Got a Letter from My Kid Today
8) Have You Changed?
9) Tunin' Up
10) Rockin' Chair
11) Come Be My Love
12) Amor
13) Rancho Pillow
14) Stop! the Red Light's on
15) You Were There
16) Watch the Birdie
17) Who Can I Turn To?
18) The Walls Keep Talking
19) The Anniversary Waltz
20) Two in Love
21) This Time the Dream's on Me
22) Violets for Your Furs

Vol. 2-1941
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-1941 | Gene Krupa