Hurry, item low in stock!

Gene Krupa - 1941

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Krupa
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Krupa - 1941.

1) There'll Be Some Changes Made
2) Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy
3) Drum Boogie
4) These Things You Left Me
5) Alreet
6) Georgia on My Mind
7) The Things I Love
8) Fool Am I
9) Siren Serenade
10) Let's Get Away from It All
11) Little Man with a Candy Cigar
12) Just a Little Bit South of North Carolina
13) Slow Down
14) Maria Elena
15) Don't Cry Cherie
16) I Take to You
17) Where You Are
18) A Rendevous in Rio (Un Momento)
19) Throwing Pebbles in the Millstream
20) Green Eyes
21) Let Me Off Uptown
22) Flamingo

Main Format
Keyword Index
1941 | Gene Krupa