Hurry, item low in stock!

Gene Krupa & His Orchestra - Vol. 2-1940

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Gene Krupa & His Orchestra
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Gene Krupa & His Orchestra - Vol. 2-1940.

1) Never Took a Lesson in My Life
2) And So Do I
3) Tonight (Perfidia)
4) Looking for Yesterday
5) The Sergeant Was Shy
6) (Shout Wherever You May Be) I Am An American
7) I'll Never Smile Again
8) Only Forever
9) Love Lies
10) Washington and Lee Swing
11) The World Is in My Arms
12) Who?
13) Drummer Boy
14) I'm Waiting for Ships That Never Come in
15) The Big Do
16) St. Louis Blues
17) The Babe Takes a Bow
18) Old Old Castle in Scotland
19) Rhumboogie
20) A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
21) Two Drems Met
22) Time Out
23) Birth of Passion

Vol. 2-1940
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2-1940 | Gene Krupa & His Orchestra