Hurry, item low in stock!

Fats Waller - Vol. 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fats Waller
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Melodie Jazz Classic
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fats Waller - Vol. 2.

1) Keepin' Out of Mischief Now
2) Stardust
3) Basin Street Blues
4) Tea for Two
5) I Ain't Got Nobody
6) You've Got Me Under Your Thumb
7) Beat It Out
8) Our Love Was Meant to Be
9) I'd Rather Call You Baby
10) I'm Always in the Mood for You
11) She's Tall She's Tan She's Terrific
12) You're My Dish
13) More Power to You
14) How Can I?
15) The Joint Is Jumpin'
16) A Hopeless Love Affair
17) What Will I Do in the Morning?
18) How Ya Baby?
19) Jealous of Me
20) Every Day's a Holiday
21) Neglected
22) My Window Faces the South

Vol. 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 2 | Fats Waller