Hurry, item low in stock!

Eddy Duchin - 1933-37 Vol 2

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Eddy Duchin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Take Two Records
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Eddy Duchin - 1933-37 Vol 2.

1) Camera Doesn't Lie
2) Cheek to Cheek
3) I Can't Escape from You
4) Why Do I Dream Those Dreams?
5) Pennies from Heaven
6) I'm Going Shopping with You
7) Hundred Years from Today
8) Dust on the Moon [Rumba Fox Trot]
9) I Won't Dance
10) Riptide
11) You Are My Lucky Star
12) I'm Building Up to An Awful Letdown
13) Words Are in My Heart
14) Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
15) Easy Come Easy Go
16) I Just Couldn't Take It Baby
17) Cumparsita [Instrumental]
18) Lovely to Look at
19) Needle in a Haystack
20) Moonlight and Shadows

1933-37 Vol 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
1933-37 Vol 2 | Eddy Duchin