Hurry, item low in stock!

Bernie Cummins - 1924-30

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bernie Cummins
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Timeless Holland

This 26 track compilation is the first CD totally dedicated to dance band leader Cummins & His Orchestra, who never achieved the fame of his contemporaries, but nonetheless created a considerable amount of high quality output for the family-owned Gennett label in the 1920s.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bernie Cummins - 1924-30.

1) Home Folks Blues
2) Ida
3) Dancin' Dan
4) When
5) Jiminy Gee
6) When the Wind Blows North (Then I Start Going South)
7) St. Louis Blues
8) When the Dixie Stars Play Peek-A-Boo
9) Brown Eyes
10) Words
11) Keep on Dancing
12) That's Georgia
13) Lonely Me
14) (I Like Pie I Like Cake But) I Like You Best of All
15) Poplar Street Blues
16) Make My Cot Where the Cot-Cot-Cotton Grows
17) Ev'rybody Loves My Girl
18) Cooking Breakfast for the One I Love
19) Minnie the Mermaid (A Love Song in Fish Time)
20) Livin' in the Sunlight Lovin' in the Moonlight
21) Be Careful with Those Eyes
22) Cheer Up (Good Times Are Coming)
23) Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
24) Deep Sea Low Down
25) Hand Me Down My Walking Cane
26) Deep Sea Low Down

Main Format
Keyword Index
1924-30 | Bernie Cummins