Hurry, item low in stock!

Adele - 19

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
High Note Records

Import only enhanced two CD 'deluxe edition' of the British vocalist's 2008 debut album includes a bonus disc with 10 live tracks recorded at the Hotel Café in Los Angeles including 'Chasing Pavements', 'Melt My Heart to Stone', 'That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On' and 'Many Shades of Black' performed by Adele and the Racontuers. Also included is an nine minute enhanced section that features behind the scenes footage. 19 is the debut album from the singer/songwriter. Citing her influences as diverse as Etta James, Jill Scott, Bjork, Dusty Springfield, Billy Bragg, Billie Holiday, Jeff Buckley, the Cure and Peggy Lee, Adele is a truly unique new artist. With her mix up of R&B and Soul served up with a healthy dash of feisty London attitude, she spins beautiful dark stories of loves won and lost and sometimes just daydreamed about. XL.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Adele - 19.

1) Daydreamer
2) Best for Last
3) Chasing Pavements
4) Cold Shoulder
5) Crazy for You
6) Melt My Heart to Stone
7) First Love
8) Right As Rain
9) Make You Feel My Love
10) My Same
11) Tired
12) Hometown Glory
13) Chasing Pavements [Acoustic] [Live]
14) Melt My Heart to Stone [Acoustic] [Live]
15) That's It I Quit I'm Moving on [Acoustic] [Live]
16) Crazy for You [Acoustic]
17) Right As Rain [Acoustic] [Live]
18) My Same [Acoustic] [Live]
19) Make You Feel My Love [Acoustic] [Live]
20) Daydreamer [Acoustic] [Live]
21) Hometown Glory [Acoustic] [Live]
22) Many Shades of Black
23) Right As Rain [Live at Roxy Los Angeles] [North American Tour Film] [L
24) My Same [Live at Bimbos San Francisco] [North American Tour Film] [Liv
25) Chasing Pavements [Live at World Cafe Philidelphia] [North American to
26) Crazy for You [Live at Highline Ballroom New York] [North American Tou

Main Format
Keyword Index
19 | Adele