Clyde McPhatter - 18 Hits 2

2 for 6 used


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Clyde McPhatter
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clyde McPhatter - 18 Hits 2.

1) No Says My Heart
2) Do Something for Me
3) Harbor Lights
4) That's What You're Doing to Me
5) I Can't Escape from You
6) Don't Leave Me This Way
7) Deep Sea Blues
8) When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
9) Yours Forever
10) Chicken Blues
11) Weeping Willow Blues
12) Heart to Heart
13) The Deacon Moves in
14) Love Love Love
15) Pedal Pushin' Papa
16) No Room
17) I Ain't Gonna Cry for You
18) I'm Lonely Tonight

18 Hits 2
Main Format
Keyword Index
18 Hits 2 | Clyde McPhatter