Hurry, item low in stock!

Janis Joplin - 18 Essential Songs

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Janis Joplin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Slider Pack
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Janis Joplin - 18 Essential Songs.

1) Trouble in Mind
2) Down on Me
3) Bye Bye Baby
4) Ball and Chain (Live)
5) Piece of My Heart
6) I Need a Man to Love
7) Summertime (From 'Porgy ; Bess')
8) Try (Just a Little Bit Harder)
9) One Good Man
10) Kozmic Blues
11) Raise Your Hand (Live)
12) Tell Mama
13) Move Over
14) Mercedes Benz
15) Get It While You Can
16) Half Moon
17) Trust Me
18) Me and Bobby McGee

18 Essential Songs
Main Format
Keyword Index
18 Essential Songs | Janis Joplin