Patsy Cline - 12 Greatest Hits

FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Patsy Cline
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal Import

Just the hits this time: Walkin' After Midnight; I Fall to Pieces; Sweet Dreams (of You); Faded Love; Crazy; She's Got You, and more. Original Decca recordings.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Patsy Cline - 12 Greatest Hits.

1) Walkin' After Midnight - Patsy Cline Block Alan
2) Sweet Dreams - Patsy Cline Gibson Don
3) Crazy - Patsy Cline Nelson Willie
4) I Fall to Pieces - Patsy Cline Cochran Hank
5) So Wrong - Patsy Cline Dill Danny
6) Strange - Patsy Cline Burch Fred
7) Back in Baby's Arms - Patsy Cline Montgomery Bobby
8) She's Got You - Patsy Cline Cochran Hank
9) Faded Love - Patsy Cline Wills Bob
10) Why Can't He Be You - Patsy Cline Cochran Hank
11) You're Stronger Than Me - Patsy Cline Cochran Hank
12) Leavin' on Your Mind - Patsy Cline Pierce Webb

12 Greatest Hits
Main Format
Keyword Index
12 Greatest Hits | Patsy Cline