Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles from Memphis

2 for 6 used 4 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 for $8
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sheryl Crow
CD / Album
Label / Studio

For Sheryl Crow, the title of her seventh album isn't just a location; it's a state of mind. So for the Kennett, Missouri native, calling the disc 100 Miles from Memphis is a statement of purpose, both musical and emotional. It also marks a long-awaited return by the nine-time Grammy winner to the sounds that first drew her to making music. The results evoke a time when soul and passion filled the radio waves, when the sweat and joy of a recording session could be captured forever on wax. Sometimes the musical references-Al Green, Sly and the Family Stone, Stevie Wonder-are made apparent, but the album's 11 songs are characterized more by capturing a classic spirit than by imitating any specific style. Features guest appearances from Keith Richards, Justin Timberlake and Citizen Cope.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles from Memphis.

1) Our Love Is Fading
2) Eye to Eye
3) Sign Your Name
4) Summer Day
5) Long Road Home
6) Say What You Want
7) Peaceful Feeling
8) Stop
9) Sideways
10) 100 Miles from Memphis
11) Roses and Moonlight
12) I Want You Back

100 Miles from Memphis
Main Format
Keyword Index
100 Miles from Memphis | Sheryl Crow