Charlotte Diamond - Ten Carrot Diamond

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Charlotte Diamond
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Hug Bug Records
We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Charlotte Diamond - Ten Carrot Diamond.

1) Four Hugs a Day
2) I Wanna Be a Dog
3) La Bamba
4) The Garden Song
5) Looking for Dracula
6) Stella Stella Oga
7) Sasquatch
8) Spider's Web
9) Zing Zing Zing
10) Octopus (Slippery Fish)
11) I Am a Pizza
12) Embrasse Quatre Fois
13) Each of Us Is a Flower
14) Why Did I Have to Have a Sister?
15) Love Me for Who I Am
16) J'ai Perdu Le "Do" de Ma Clarinette
17) May There Always Be Sunshine
18) 10 Crunchy Carrots

Ten Carrot Diamond
Main Format
Keyword Index
Ten Carrot Diamond | Charlotte Diamond