L.L. Cool J - 10 (Added Track)

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
L.L. Cool J
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Def Jam

Rebirth of 10 includes the new single "All I Have" featuring Jennifer Lopez and the smash single "Luv U Better." Second single "Paradise" featuring Amerie.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
L.L. Cool J - 10 (Added Track).

1) Intro
2) Born to Love You
3) Luv U Better
4) Paradise
5) Fa Ha
6) Niggy Nuts
7) Amazin'
8) Clockin' G's
9) Lollipop
10) After School
11) Throw Ya L's Up
12) U Should
13) 10 Million Stars
14) Mirror Mirror
15) Big Mama (Unconditional Love)
16) All I Have (W/ Jennifer Lopez) (Bonus Track)

10 (Added Track)
Main Format
Keyword Index
10 (Added Track) | L.L. Cool J