Destiny's Child - #1's

$ 7.59


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Destiny's Child
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Japan

2005 anthology of the hits from one of the best selling girl groups in history who called it quits at the height of their collective fame, recognizing that any future growth would need to be done individually... and still managed to remain the best of friends. This volume includes all their pop hits as well as two bonus tracks not found on the U.S. edition: "So Good" and "Nasty Girl" (not a cover of the Vanity 6 tune of the same name).

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Destiny's Child - #1's.

1) Stand Up for Love (2005 World Children's Day Anthem)
2) Independent Women Pt. 1
3) Survivor
4) Soldier (Feat. T.I. ; Lil Wayne)
5) Check on It (Beyonce Fat. Slim Thug)
6) Jumpin' Jumpin'
7) Lose My Breath
8) Say My Name
9) Emotion
10) Bug a Boo
11) Bootylicious
12) Bills Bills Bills
13) Girl
14) No No No Pt. 2 (Feat. Wyclef Jean)
15) Cater 2 U
16) Feel the Same Way I Do
17) So Good (Japan Only Bonus Track)
18) Nasty Girl (Japan Only Bonus Track)

Main Format
Keyword Index
#1's | Destiny's Child