Hurry, item low in stock!

Fifth Harmony - Reflection

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fifth Harmony
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe edition includes bonus material. 2015 debut album from the girl group created by music mogul Simon Cowell. Cowell decided that individual X-Factor contestants Dinah Jane Hansen, Lauren Jauregui, Ally Brooke Hernandez, Normani Kordei, and Camila Cabello were too special to let go, so at the end of the show's Boot Camp week, the five young women became Fifth Harmony. With their show-stopping vocals, undeniable charisma, and genuine sisterly bond, the "fearsome fivesome" (as they became known) endeared themselves to viewers across the country. REFLECTION shows growth and is a true representation of their sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fifth Harmony - Reflection.

1) Tellin Me
2) Miss Movin on
3) Never Forget
4) Your Fault
5) Flying Over
6) Drown on Solid Ground
7) Magic
8) Nice Guy
9) Leave My Heart Out of This
10) Stay Forever
11) Someday
12) I'm Alive Tonight
13) Broken Window
14) I Got a Boy
15) Only One

Main Format
Keyword Index
Reflection | Fifth Harmony