Hurry, item low in stock!

Jazmine Sullivan - Reality Show

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jazmine Sullivan
CD / Album
Label / Studio

2015 release, the third album from the multi-Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter. Sullivan is stronger than ever and ready to reemerge into the spotlight with REALITY SHOW. In a 2014 interview with Billboard, Sullivan described her return as inevitable "I can't escape my calling." REALITY SHOW was produced by Salaam Remi, Key Wane, DJ Dahi, Chuck Harmony and DA Internz and includes the hit single 'Dumb' featuring Meek Mill. Jazmine's undeniable voice shined through on her 2008 critically acclaimed Gold debut album FEARLESS which garnered her an amazing 7 Grammy Awards nominations, including Best New Artist. Her 2010 follow-up album, LOVE ME BACK, scored the eighth Grammy nomination and earned her Billboard's Rising Star Award.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jazmine Sullivan - Reality Show.

1) Dumb
2) Mascara
3) Brand New
4) Silver Lining
5) #Hoodlove
6) Let It Burn
7) Veins
8) Forever Don't Last
9) Stupid Girl
10) Stanley
11) Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12) If You Dare

Reality Show
Main Format
Keyword Index
Reality Show | Jazmine Sullivan