Hurry, item low in stock!

Kelly Clarkson - Greatest Hits: Chapter One

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kelly Clarkson
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This GREATEST HITS compilation features three new tracks from Kelly Clarkson as well as fourteen of her Greatest Hits to date. The new single off of the album "Catch My Breath" is exploding at radio now.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kelly Clarkson - Greatest Hits: Chapter One.

1) Since U Been Gone
2) My Life Would Suck Without You
3) Miss Independent
4) Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
5) Behind These Hazel Eyes
6) Because of You
7) Never Again
8) Already Gone
9) Mr. Know It All
10) Breakaway
11) Don't You Wanna Stay (With Jason Aldean)
12) Walk Away
13) Catch My Breath
14) People Like Us
15) Don't Rush
16) A Moment Like This
17) I'll Be Home for Christmas (Itunes Session Version)

Greatest Hits: Chapter One
Main Format
Keyword Index
Greatest Hits: Chapter One | Kelly Clarkson