Hurry, item low in stock!

Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Adam Lambert
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sony Import

EU pressing includes four additional tracks over the US edition along with exclusive artwork. 2009 album from the first runner-up on the eighth season of American Idol. Immediately following his participation on American Idol, Lambert began writing collaborating with predominant Pop hit makers such as Lady GaGa, Greg Wells, Max Martin, Linda Perry, RedOne, Ryan Tedder, Sam Sparro, Kara Dio Guardi and P!nk. The album features 'Soaked', written by Matthew Bellamy of Muse and 'Music Again' written by Justin Hawkins from the Darkness. Lambert also co-wrote four of the songs on the album: 'Strut', 'Aftermath', 'Pick U Up' and 'Broken Open'. The album includes the hit single 'Time for Miracle' from the blockbuster motion picture 2012. Sony. 2010.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Adam Lambert - For Your Entertainment.

1) Music Again
2) For Your Entertainment
3) Whataya Want from Me
4) Strut
5) Soaked
6) Sure Fire Winners
7) Loaded Smile
8) If I Had You
9) Pick U Up
10) Fever
11) Sleepwalker
12) Aftermath
13) Broken Open
14) Time for Miracles
15) Master Plan
16) Down the Rabbit Hole
17) Voodoo
18) Can't Let You Go

For Your Entertainment
Main Format
Keyword Index
For Your Entertainment | Adam Lambert