Hurry, item low in stock!

Chris Brown - Graffiti

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Chris Brown
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Deluxe two CD edition includes a bonus CD containing six additional tracks. 2009 release from the R&B star. Preparing for his 2009 release Graffiti, Chris Brown has crossed the threshold from teenager to young man. Experiencing the growing pains, challenges, loves and losses of the past year, Chris has found his way as an artist. While creating his own distinct sound, he has put together a body of work that captures the many dimensions of youth: lost love, disappointment and self discovery counterbalanced with swagger, ambition and partying. Graffiti represents the gateway to Chris' next chapter as an artist and young adult.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Chris Brown - Graffiti.

1) Intro
2) Run It! - Chris Brown Juelz Santana
3) Yo (Excuse Me Miss)
4) Young Love
5) Gimme That
6) Ya Man Ain't Me
7) Winner
8) Ain't No Way (You Won't Love Me)
9) What's My Name - Chris Brown
10) Is This Love?
11) Poppin'
12) Just Fine
13) Say Goodbye
14) Run It! [Remix] - Bow Wow Chris Brown Jermaine Dupri
15) Thank You
16) Movie
17) For Ur Heart
18) I Need This
19) I Love U
20) Brown Skin Girl

Main Format
Keyword Index
Graffiti | Chris Brown