Hurry, item low in stock!

Waylon Jennings - Triple Feature

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Waylon Jennings
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

Soft pack.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Waylon Jennings - Triple Feature.

1) Lonesome On'ry and Mean
2) Freedom to Stay
3) Lay It Down
4) Gone to Denver
5) Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues
6) You Can Have Her
7) Pretend I Never Happened
8) San Francisco Mabel Joy
9) Sandy Sends Her Best
10) Me and Bobby McGee
11) Laid Back Country Picker
12) The Last One to Leave Seattle
13) Big Big Love
14) Luckenbach Texas (Back to the Basics of Love)
15) If You See Getting Smaller
16) Lucille
17) Sweet Caroline
18) I Think I'm Gonna Kill Myself
19) Belle of the Ball
20) Medley of Elvis Hits: That's All Right/My Baby Left Me [Medley]
21) Till I Gain Control Again
22) Brand New Goodbye Song
23) Satin Sheets
24) This Is Getting Funny (But There Ain't Nobody Laughing)
25) I've Always Been Crazy
26) Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out of Hand
27) Billy
28) A Long Time Ago
29) As the 'Billy World Turns
30) Medley of Buddy Holly Hits: Well Allright/It's So Easy/Maybe Baby/Peggy
31) I Walk the Line
32) Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
33) Girl I Can Tell (You're Trying to Work It Out)
34) Whistlers and Jugglers

Triple Feature
Main Format
Keyword Index
Triple Feature | Waylon Jennings