Elvis Presley - Loving You



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Elvis Presley
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

His third #1 album in a row, consisting of songs from his film Loving You.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Elvis Presley - Loving You.

1) Mean Woman Blues
2) (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
3) Loving You
4) Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!
5) Lonesome Cowboy
6) Hot Dog
7) Party
8) Blueberry Hill
9) True Love
10) Don't Leave Me Now
11) Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
12) I Need You So
13) Tell Me Why
14) Is It So Strange
15) One Night of Sin
16) When It Rains It Really Pours
17) I Beg of You
18) Party
19) Loving You
20) Got a Lot O' Livin' to Do!

Loving You
Main Format
Keyword Index
Loving You | Elvis Presley