Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Slider)

5 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Michael Jackson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Slider Pack

Slide-pack edition of this release, a no-frills CD packaging featuring an outer slipcase with the original cover artwork and an inner 'slider' including a CD. There is no CD booklet in this package. Number Ones features 18 tracks by the King of Pop including 'Rock with You', 'Beat It', 'Billie Jean', 'Bad' and more. Sony/BMG. 2007.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Michael Jackson - Number Ones (Slider).

1) Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - 2003 Edit
2) Rock with You - Single Version
3) Billie Jean - Single Version
4) Beat It - Single Version
5) Thriller - 2003 Edit
6) Human Nature - Album Version
7) I Just Can't Stop Loving You - Album Version
8) Bad - Album Version
9) The Way You Make Me Feel - Album Version
10) Dirty Diana - Album Version
11) Smooth Criminal - Album Version
12) Black or White - Single Version
13) You Are Not Alone - Radio Edit
14) Earth Song - Radio Edit
15) Blood on the Dance Floor - Album Version
16) You Rock My World - Radio Edit
17) Break of Dawn - Album Version
18) One More Chance - Album Version

Number Ones (Slider)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Number Ones (Slider) | Michael Jackson