Hurry, item low in stock!

Brian Courtney Wilson - Just Love

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brian Courtney Wilson
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Music World

Deluxe CD/DVD edition including a bonus DVD. 2009 album from the Gospel vocalist produced by Grammy, Dove and Stellar Award nominated Stan 'STANtastic' Jones. The 'Urban Inspirational' voice of Music World's Spirit Rising Music division, Brian's style ultimately defies description but brings to mind artists like Donny Hathaway and Fred Hammond.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brian Courtney Wilson - Just Love.

1) Monday's Pain
2) Awesome God
3) The Word
4) The Only Way
5) Just Love
6) Almighty God
7) Believe
8) Already Here
9) No Other
10) All I Need
11) Simply Redeemed
12) I Need More
13) Waiting to Turn
14) This Christmas
15) Just Love
16) Monday's Pain [Acapella] [Version]
17) Already Here
18) Awesome God
19) All I Need [Medley]

Just Love
Main Format
Keyword Index
Just Love | Brian Courtney Wilson