Hurry, item low in stock!

Sandi Patty - Sandi Patty Christmas Live

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sandi Patty
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Word Entertainment

This Christmas, Sandi is celebrating with the release of her first LIVE project in almost 10 years. This CD+DVD recording features 15 of Sandi's most recognizable Christmas anthems.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sandi Patty - Sandi Patty Christmas Live.

1) Angels We Have Heard on High
2) The Most Wonderful Christmas Waltz: It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Yea
3) The Christmas Son
4) Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
5) Songs of Snow: Sleigh Ride/Winter Wonderland/Let It Snow [Medley]
6) Home for the Holidays Medley: Home for the Holidays/I'll Be Home for CH
7) Jesus Oh What a Wonderful Child
8) The Prayer
9) Silent Night/What Child Is This
10) I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
11) Star of Bethlehem
12) Someday
13) O Holy Night
14) Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
15) Sandi Patty Christmas Live [DVD]

Sandi Patty Christmas Live
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sandi Patty Christmas Live | Sandi Patty