Hurry, item low in stock!

The Metapuffs - Dimensional Maze

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Metapuffs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Dimensional Maze was the debut album of Chicago's The Metapuffs. They are a glammy and eclectic trio consisting of Tris Lucas on guitar and vocals, Candy Lane on drums and vocals, and Jon Collins on bass and harmonies. This solid first release garnered the band several positive reviews and led to spins on the airwaves of many of the major college stations. Currently, the band has changed their name to Galaxy Swan in anticipation of the spring 2010 release of their second album tentatively titled 'Electric Jammi.'

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Metapuffs - Dimensional Maze.

1) Meanie Operator
2) Change the Locks
3) I'd Get Arrested for You
4) California Grass
5) Step Beyond the Dream - the Metapuffs Lane Candy
6) Speeding Train
7) Spacebrain
8) 2025
9) Starchild
10) Keep Your Hair Long
11) No Quit
12) It Seems Only Yesterday

Dimensional Maze
Main Format
Keyword Index
Dimensional Maze | The Metapuffs