Hurry, item low in stock!

Dave Waldrop - Freedom

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Dave Waldrop
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Dave Waldrop has been writing songs and poetry for over 30 years. Dave is a lifelong resident of the Southern Appalachian Mountains who has traveled all over the United States and to many parts of the world. The songs and poems on this album, 'Freedom', are inspired by his strong sense of environmentalism and spiritualism. He writes about nature and social issues that escape the thoughts of many but are truly deserving of honor, song, and praise.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Dave Waldrop - Freedom.

1) Faces of Freedom
2) Woodpecker
3) Smoky Mountain Feelin'
4) Place in Time
5) Love Everybody
6) Steel Mill
7) Kin to You
8) Strength
9) IV
10) Jesus Loves You
11) Golden Gate Blues
12) Mountain Man
13) Caney Fork
14) Fraser Fir
15) Pure Love
16) Union Grove
17) 1861
18) Out the Door
19) George Jones
20) Feelin' Is Gone
21) Love Is Perfect
22) Livn' in Make-Believe
23) Cowboy
24) Sawmill Gravy
25) Winter Comin' on
26) The Woman I Love
27) Kudzu
28) Hallelujah
29) Freedom

Main Format
Keyword Index
Freedom | Dave Waldrop