Hurry, item low in stock!

Oliver / O.C.R. - Original Cast Recording

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Oliver / O.C.R.
CD / Album
Label / Studio
RCA Victor Broadway

The landmark 1962 album, plus a bonus interview with musical director Donald Pippin, Patti LuPone singing As Long As He Needs Me and three songs from the London cast album!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Oliver / O.C.R. - Original Cast Recording.

1) Overture/Food Glorious Food - the Boys
2) Oliver! - the Boys Wiloughby Goddard Hope Jackman Bruce Prochnik
3) I Shall Scream - Wiloughby Goddard Hope Jackman
4) Boy for Sale; Where Is Love? - Wiloughby Goddard Bruce Prochnik
5) Consider Yourself - Crowd Michael Goodman Bruce Prochnik
6) You've Got to Pick a Pocket or Two - Bruce Prochnik Clive Revill
7) It's a Fine Life - Georgia Brown Alice Playten
8) I'd Do Anything - Georgia Brown Michael Goodman Alice Playten Bruce Prochnik Clive Revill
9) Be Back Soon - the Boys Michael Goodman Bruce Prochnik Clive Revill
10) Oom-Pah-Pah - Georgia Brown
11) My Name - Danny Sewell
12) As Long As He Needs Me - Georgia Brown
13) Who Will Buy? - Bruce Prochnik Chorus
14) Reviewing the Situation - Clive Revill
15) As Long As He Needs Me (Reprise) - Georgia Brown
16) Reviewing the Situation (Reprise) - Clive Revill
17) Finale

Original Cast Recording
Main Format
Keyword Index
Original Cast Recording | Oliver / O.C.R.