Hurry, item low in stock!

Joe Bonamassa - Live At The Greek Theatre

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Joe Bonamassa
CD / Album
Label / Studio
J&R Adventures

2016 two CD live release from the celebrated blues rock master. Joe Bonamassa delivers a musical tribute to The Three Kings Of the Blues (Albert, Freddie and B.B.) at the legendary Greek Theatre - taped in August 2015. On this release, Bonamassa is backed by a stellar band of blues musicians. Playing on a warm summer night to a nearly sold-out crowd, Bonamassa's handpicked setlist of songs was called "spectacular" by Premier Guitar; Los Angeles Times said the show "had swing and Polish" and that "Bonamassa evoked the signature licks of all three icons while managing to put his own stamp on things." Songs ranged from blues standards to deep cuts, including "Born Under A Bad Sign," "Lonesome Whistle Blues," "Hummingbird," "Let The Good Times Roll," and, of course, B.B. King's famed "The Thrill Is Gone" as the evening closer. For Bonamassa, the tour's importance deepened significantly when B.B., his friend and mentor, passed away two months before it began. "My only regret is that B.B. was not alive to see it," said Bonamassa.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Joe Bonamassa - Live At The Greek Theatre.

1) Some Other Day Some Other Time
2) Lonesome Whistle Blues
3) Sittin' on the Boat Dock
4) Love Her with a Feelin'
5) Going Down
6) I'll Play the Blues for You
7) I Get Evil
8) Breaking Up Somebody's Home
9) Angel of Mercy
10) Cadillac Assembly Line
11) Oh Pretty Woman
12) Let the Good Times Roll
13) Never Make Your Move Too Soon
14) Ole Time Religion
15) Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
16) Boogie Woogie Woman
17) Hummingbird
18) Hide Away
19) Born Under a Bad Sign
20) The Thrill Is Gone
21) Riding with the Kings

Live At The Greek Theatre
Main Format
Keyword Index
Live At The Greek Theatre | Joe Bonamassa